Live Tonight Aug. 21st @ 5pm PST! Google+ Hangout with Roni Zeiger and Britt Johnson

Join Stanford Medicine X here on Wednesday, August 21 at 8pm ET | 7pm CT | 5pm PT for a live hangout with Dr. Roni Zeiger and Britt Johnson. The hangout will be broadcast live via Google+. 

For more information, check out the Stanford Medicine X blog.

Thanks for watching!

Posted on August 21 2013

Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Tumblr theme designed by The City Loop.